FREE Shipping for orders over $15

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Fitri ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Taste:very nice! Quality:good Occasion:NA Delivery was unexpectedly fast, thank you.

18/09/2022 21:38

Rory ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Taste:GREAT Quality:great Favourite flavour for granola so far! The granolas are coated with awesome deep chocolate flavour 

05/09/2022 10:58

Amirah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mini sized packaging. Good if you would like to try out first brfore committing to get bigger packs. Bought these for my colleagues as gifts.

01/09/2022 21:15

Johnson ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

quite nice, i finished the cookies before i could take a pic for the review lololol

22/07/2022 20:45

ZT ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

my friend bought the small version for me as a gift, my family liked it so much that i had to buy the big one 😁

21/07/2022 20:45

Shaw ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Blown away by the packaging!! Bought it for guest for raya. Will def buy it for a friend gift in the future.

22/04/2022 16:13

Zan ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Well received. Delivery timing was okay..the granola is nice

16/04/2022 15:08

Jamil ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Packaging:Major love with the gift packaging & catchy taglines! 😃 ❤️ Taste:Bought as a gift and my gift recipient loves the taste.

11/04/2022 23:25

Jalita ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Well received item in bubble wrap. Taste quite nice and crunchy.

31/03/2022 16:07

Syuhadah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Packaging:Well packed. No tear Taste:- Size just nice to give as gift, small and cute. Received within 4 days.

29/03/2022 23:01

Zahidah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Received after 2 days. Thanks seller for the fast delivery as I tried asking the seller if they can ship out asap due to my last minute gifts to my colleagues and relatives. Seller is very nice and respond promptly to my request.

29/03/2022 16:41

Mardiana ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Pretty giftbox and snacks were good!

27/03/2022 09:51

Mikayla ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Packaging:5 stars Taste:5 stars Love that they sent this well packed in sturdy box with bubble wrap, this is a repeat order as i love the granola taste 👍

05/03/2022 17:45

Khairah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Received in good condition and prompt delivery, thank you!

05/03/2022 13:00

Gerlin ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Received in good condition, thank you so much. Honey quinoa is nice..

01/03/2022 21:51

Cherry ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Packaging:good Taste:yummy Gooddd seller, recommended, delivery ok, bye bye

21/01/2022 00:11

Heather ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing service and the cutest packaging I’ve seen around after browsing a gazillion listings. No ragrets choosing this for my cny gifting. Total life savior.

20/01/2022 15:49

Siti ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you for being so efficient, accommodative and responsive seller. Very reliable too! Fuss-free seller! No regrets! 😊 Sucha pretty giftbox! Well packed!

19/01/2022 11:59

Airin ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Taste:crispy Quality:Ok The cookies were packed nicely. With fragile sticker. No cookies were damaged.

05/01/2022 20:10

Nazurah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2nd purchase and I bought 4 of each granola flavour. Truly enjoyed it. Healthy snack!!

04/01/2022 15:02

Nazurah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ordered all their granolas (4 in total) and tried the salted butter caramel granola - its actually really good! Whoever design the packaging deserves a shoutout! Really good as favours!

20/12/2021 22:10

CP Ong ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fast delivery. Hope it’s nice. Thanks seller.

18/12/2021 16:38

Rachel ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought it as a gift. Fast delivery and nice packaging. Very compact

17/12/2021 17:22

Sharon ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought them as xmas gifts! Ordered during 12/12 and received within a week.

17/12/2021 11:43

Nora ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very nice ......

03/12/2021 03:29

Risa ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Cute parcel! Received as advertised.

01/12/2021 14:52

Umaira ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Buttery and crunch to the bite. Sedap giler ......

28/11/2021 19:28

Zi Lin ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Super small.. thought it was those big packets. Havent tried it as i havent opened them

17/11/2021 03:15

Lois ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Product well received pretty fast delivery. Hope they offer flash deal.

16/11/2021 12:09

Nora ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Really tasty stuff. Super crunchy and not too sweet. Thanks👍

01/11/2021 20:26

Catherine Cheong ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2nd purchase, finished 2 packets of oat cookies from the 1st purchase. Really the best oat cookies (crunchy, fragrant, not too sweet)

28/10/2021 16:04

Hui Fen ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

First time trying this flavour, really amazed me and would rank this as number 1 among the 3 flavour

27/10/2021 16:04

Khairul ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The oats and salted egg is good.

22/10/2021 08:57

Nadia ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Received in well packed box. Taste awesome!

28/9/2021 17:11

Rachel Tan ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Macadamia cookies are so good. Now trying the oat cookies also really nice. I think the granolas will be tasty too!!! Will repeat order soon.

20/9/2021 23:09

Vasaki ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fast delivery and received in good condition. I love the fragrance and crunchiness as well as a little saltines

16/9/2021 00:36

Melissa ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fast delivery and received in good condition. Yet to taste, will update again after trying

16/9/2021 00:36

Yen Wen ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is really good. Even my kid eats them without fussing on the quinoa

31/8/2021 23:58

Cecilia ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Quick delivery. Appreciate it. Small packet convenient breakfast to go

30/8/2021 22:49

Haliza ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Like the packaging. Have not tried since it's for gifting. Portion is smaller compared to the granola series

29/8/2021 19:25

Niewa ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

fast delivery. ordered for my SG friend in Tampines. hope he likes it! love from MY :)

28/8/2021 20:56

Emily ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

their oat cookies are so good so i'm back for more!

18/8/2021 14:30

Camilia ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

this is good!! i would've expected a clean and healthy flavour but it was quite flavourful and good 💫💫💫

15/8/2021 19:52

Murni ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

i havent tried dis yett but i know it be good for real their other products be bussin bussin 💥💥💥💥

14/8/2021 15:31

Kaiyisha ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Seller shipped out items quickly and packed nicely in the box! No missing items and received well! 👍🏽

4/8/2021 20:37

Gabriel ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Light crisp… okokokokokokokookokokokokokokokokokkokok

26/7/2021 20:57

Belinda ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ok lah. Not bad. Better than factory’s cookies………………

25/7/2021 18:41

Evelyn Chong ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Seller ships fast. Product as described. Item is well packed with protection. Highly recommended.

14/6/2021 19:51

Emilia ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

my favourite one out of all. love oat cookies and these taste so good.

4/6/2021 19:38

Nurul ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

sedap gila. its small but its really tasty. i love it so much. and packaging looks so good

3/6/2021 15:21

Kilow ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fast delivery! Purchase was meant as a goodie bag gift so can't comment on the taste

2/6/2021 16:00

Nuraishah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The fastest Delivery i ever received!!! Ordered yesterday, arrive today at my door step! Cant wait to try.......

28/5/2021 13:47

Iswirda ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

for someone who wasn’t a fan of granola and wants to try it + a chocolate lover, this was a really good starting point 😭 it’s really nice and the chocolate taste is there too! it was delivered promptly and in good condition too. definitely will buy again, thank you 🥰🤩.

1/5/2021 20:09

Ariessa ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Received within 2 days of ordering! Got this as a gift for the family. They love it! Had to rearrange the packets for better presentation other than that all’s well :)

27/4/2021 23:11

Daryl Ho ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

really quick and efficient delivery, love how the flavour is mild but so good

24/4/2021 14:06

Betty ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

👍Attractive packaging for raya with green packets - nice colourful packs and good cute size - won't get sick of the taste 👍Fast delivery - arrived within 3 days 👍Products are crunchy and TASTY! My personal favourite is the chocolate hazelnut granola.

14/4/2021 21:53

Dealayla ⭐⭐⭐⭐

2nd time buying. Just because .....

3/3/2021 12:16

Mehru ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazingly fast delivery with good delivery service that updated as soon as parcel was delivered. The cookie packets were quite small, as tall as my palm. Got it as gifts so didn't get to taste them. Pleased with the retail experience which made me buy another 2 more.

20/2/2021 02:58

Mavis Goh ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought it as a gift and delivery was fast! Cheap! Might repurchase

15/2/2021 22:13

Sally Chua ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Exactly same as pic!

13/2/2021 04:52

Dealayla ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Taste delicious. Will try other flavours too. Thanks for the halal granola 👍🏼 Update :The chocolatey taste so so sedap. No regret buying this brand.

1/2/2021 14:09

Faraharman ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fast delivery. received in gd condi. Repeat order. Love it. Very tasty.

20/1/2021 22:31

Alesha ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Crunchy and yummy!

28/11/2020 21:18

May Soo ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Well received, arrived fast after just less than 5 days!! The granola is also nicee

19/11/2020 00:31

Elaine ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Granola was nice. Macadamia Cookies seemed a bit expensive given the quantity.

17/10/2020 20:23

Eunice Kee

Items received just 3 days after order. Super fast and efficient. Comes in nice carton box. Taste good and cant eager to try the other flavours.

13/10/2020 19:17